I am unsure how I dropped the ball on my first record, but I did!

Three of eight songs on the record are mislabeled. Tracks 3, 4, and 6 are transposed. The order of the tracks on the record goes like this:

  1. Meet me in the Middle
  2. Pocketful of Change
  3. Peace of Mind (Me & Mine)
  4. I, Myself, & Me
  5. Sunshine Nectar
  6. When You’re Gone
  7. Flinch
  8. Cold Light of Day

We will be fixing this in the very near future, but it seems we’ll have to re-release the record with a different bar code, rather than just renaming the affected tracks, so don’t judge us too harshly, we’ll fix it as soon as we’re able!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s